Boys Selects Hockey Contacts

JTemplin

Joe Templin

BOYS SELECTS DIRECTOR

Director of our North American Boys Program, Joe Templin plays an integral role in overseeing Selects Hockey spring teams and developing relationships in order to continue the level of success that the program has achieved. In addition to serving as a Selects coach, Joe leads our scouting efforts and has assembled dozens of championship-winning Selects teams over the past decade.

SZak

Sergei Zak

EUROPEAN SELECTS DIRECTOR

Director of the European Boys Program, Sergei Zak leads our international efforts constructing Selects Hockey spring teams, tours and tournaments. From Germany to Italy, Sweden, Finland, Czech and across Russia, Sergei plays a key role with connections across Europe, finding some of the best international players and assembling more than 20 boys and girls Selects teams each year.

Regional GMs in our East Coast, Midwest and Western Canada regions are responsible for finding and assembling the right players for our Selects Hockey and Selects Hockey Development teams. From there, Selects teams are coached by non-parents specifically designed to provide the best possible experience in progressing young players in the sport.

MLarnerd

Mitch Larnerd

REGIONAL GM - EAST COAST
JGlobke

Jon Globke

REGIONAL GM - MIDWEST
Silhouette

Jason Nicholetts

REGIONAL GM - WESTERN CANADA

2020 Team Contacts

Tournament Contact and Combine LGS Selects

For more information, click on your birth year below

05

East Coast Selects: Kyle Donovan, kyle@seasonscare.com

Midwest Selects: Matt Romaniski, mromaniski@yahoo.com

Pacific Selects: Jon Calvano, joncalvano@me.com

Western Canada Selects: Jason Nicholetts, jnicholetts@legacyglobalsports.com

06

East Coast Selects: Mitch Larnerd, mlarnerd@legacyglobalsports.com

Midwest Selects: Joe Templin, jtemplin@legacyglobalsports.com

Western Canada Selects: Jason Nicholetts, jnicholetts@legacyglobalsports.com

West Coast Selects: Robbie Murden, robbie.c.murden@gmail.com

07

East Coast Selects: Kenneth Gillespie, kgille61@gmail.com

Midwest Selects: Travis Howe, thowe@legacyglobalsports.com

Western Canada Selects: Darren Cain, dcain@spartanhockey.ca

08

East Coast Selects: Reagan O'Grady, reaganogrady98@hotmail.com

Midwest Selects: Jeff Hannan, jdhannan14@gmail.com

Western Canada Selects: Jason Nicholetts, jnicholetts@legacyglobalsports.com

09

East Coast Selects: Kyle Donovan, kyle@seasonscare.com

Midwest Selects: Mike Bush, mikebush85@hotmail.com

Frequently Asked Questions